THE AVA BLAKE SHOW 2019

VENDOR LIST

 

COMFORT FOOD:

Chai Wallahs​ - www.chaiwallahs.com

 

Lemonberry Pastries and Cakes www.instagram.com/lemonberrypastries

 

Supper Studio​ - www.supperstudio.ca

 

The Cake Poppery - Cochrane

 

Sticky Ricky's​ - ​www.stickyrickys.com

 

Crafty Cocktails Canada - www.craftycocktails.com

 

BODY CARE:

Lamb's Soapworks www.lambsoapworks.com

 

Dev & Daws - www.devanddaws.com

 

CCBee's Natural Products www.ccbeesnaturalproducts.ca

 

FASHION:

Ivory Lane Boutique Inc.​ - www.ivorylaneboutique.com

 

Take it 'N' Leave it​ - www.takeitnleaveit.com

 

Lost In Layers www.lostinlayers.ca

 

Local Laundry www.locallaundry.ca

 

Seven Saints Boutique​ -outside, weather permitting

 

REPURPOSED, UP-CYCLED ,

ANTIQUES & SALVAGE:

The Peacock's Feather

 

Black Leaf Rustorations

 

White Barn Vintage Designs​ - www.instagram.com/whitebarnvintagedesigns

 

My Vintage Flair​ - www.instagram.com/myvintageflair2017

 

WOOD DECOR:

One Crafty Mother www.onecraftymother.ca

 

Little w Studio​ www.instagram.com/littlewstudio

 

@tthaTthäy Nätäl Wood Turning Designs​ www.instagram.com/tthaynatal

 

Wild Women Woodworking www.instagram.com/wildwomenwoodworking

 

JEWELS:

Drops of Gratitude Gift Co.​- www.dropsofgratitude.ca

 

Santosha Poetry www.santoshapoetry.com

 

@pinkPinkology Studio www.pinkologystudio.com

 

Skeleton Key Mercantile- www.skeletonkeymercantile.com

 

Apryl Dawn Designs​ www.instagram.com/apryldawn

 

sam & nat www.instagram.com/samandnat_jewelry

 

ART:

Mandala Arts​ -Mixed Media- www.mandalaarts.ca

 

Daniela Zannet Art - Resin Art- www.paintingsbydani.com

 

Tracy Laxten​ - Acrylic Artist

 

Glimpse Glass www.instagram.com/glimpseglass

 

Meadow Ray Art Meadow Ray ART

 

HEALING VIBES:

Country Garden Crystals Country Garden Crystals

 

MOVERS & SHAKERS:

Cuddly Cactus- incredible handmade play sets, not online.

 

NaturaPure www.naturapure.ca

 

Homegrown House and Pantry Inc..​- www.homegrowninab.ca

 

Two Silver Cats www.instagram.com/2silvercats

 

Libby Baby Boutique​ www.libbybabyboutique.ca

 

Candidly Handcrafted www.instagram.com/candidlyhandcrafted

 

Mynthia - Ceramics www.instagram.com/mynthia

 

Ava Blake - www.avablake.com

 

A Crafty Wife www.instagram.com/acraftywife

 

you grow girl planters- www.instagram.com/yougrowgirl.plantpots

 

MUSIC:

Mitch Belot and The Mitch Belot Band -www.mitchbelot.com,

on Spotify as Mitch Belot

 

WHEN:

November 9, 2019

 

TICKETS:

Regular admission $6 at the door

Early Bird tickets go on sale on June 20th

 

 

Hello world!

 

I am back, former host of the Alberta Dames vintage market. I am announcing my biggest idea yet, The Ava Blake Show!

 

The concept is an upscale market styled event with a juried vendor list. Rolling out the best of the best in the world of local creators, makers, shakers, & artisans. Expect an over the top experience at the Apple Creek golf course with a ski-lodge feel & incredible views, we will be drinking mimosas while shopping...I repeat, drinking MIMOSAS and SHOPPING. Luxurious high ticket items and items from vendors will be given out to lucky event-goers throughout the day.

 

I think we can call this my come back. I feel like I have so much more to offer, I wasn't ready to walk away from hosting these markets and you beautiful makers, artisans, creators and the fans that follow all deserve it! I love you all

 

FOLLOW US

Ava Blake Facebook page Ava Blake Instagram page Ava Blake Twitter page Ava Blake Youtube Channel

VIBE WITH US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Received!

© Ava Blake - All Rights Reserved